DESIGNworks – ARTworks – Creative interior spaces – Commercial – Leisure – Care Interior Design – photography – paper sculpture

Happy New Year

 

Happy New year everyone, first day back at work !!  Avalanche of work, plans coming out of my ears, made a good start though, cleared some issues hanging over from before christmas, made a start on floor finishes plan and had a meeting to discuss how to tackle the workload.

With my walking practically non existant, and not being able to drive has curtailed my meetings somewhat, although Matlock beckons on my birthday, 18th January,  I will be great to be driven and site meeting is planned to be on the level so I dont have to climb up to the site managers office !!

All very exciting

Leave a Reply

